Benvenuto International Club

c/o Sporting Club
Viale Brianza 39
20052 Monza (MB)
sportingclubmonza.it

ARIOSTO Lia

ARIOSTO Lia

President 2017/2018

president@benvenutomonza.com

DE GIULI	Ester

DE GIULI Ester

Vicepresident 2017/2018

vicepresident@benvenutomonza.com

SCUDELETTI	Chiara

SCUDELETTI Chiara

Secretary 2017/2018

secretary@benvenutomonza.com

FORLINI	Luisa

FORLINI Luisa

Treasurer 2017/2018

treasurer@benvenutomonza.com

CHESTERMAN Jane

CHESTERMAN Jane

Membership Director 2017/2018

membership@benvenutomonza.com

TURKHAN Eda

TURKHAN Eda

Newcomers Director 2017/2018

newcomers@benvenutomonza.com

GRIGALIUNIENE Urte

GRIGALIUNIENE Urte

Special Activities Director 2017/2018

specialactivities@benvenutomonza.com

BIANCHI Norma Fumagalli

BIANCHI Norma Fumagalli

Public Relations 2017/2018

publicrelations@benvenutomonza.com

CRIPPS Maree

CRIPPS Maree

Editor 2017/2018

editor@benvenutomonza.com

SIEBER Irmi

SIEBER Irmi

webmaster

BRIZZI-LEIBERUM	Cindy

BRIZZI-LEIBERUM Cindy

Honorary member 2016/2017

GAMBARO	Maria Teresa

GAMBARO Maria Teresa

Charity Co-Chair

O'CONNOR-SORMANI	Pauline

O'CONNOR-SORMANI Pauline

Charity Co-Chair