Benvenuto International Club

c/o Sporting Club
Viale Brianza 39
20052 Monza (MB)
sportingclubmonza.it

ARIOSTO Lia

ARIOSTO Lia

President 2017/2018

president@benvenutomonza.com

BIANCHI Norma Fumagalli

BIANCHI Norma Fumagalli

Vicepresident 2017/2018

vicepresident@benvenutomonza.com

SCUDELETTI	Chiara

SCUDELETTI Chiara

Secretary 2017/2018

secretary@benvenutomonza.com

CANDUTTI Daniela

CANDUTTI Daniela

Treasurer 2017/2018

treasurer@benvenutomonza.com

LEE Sze Chung

LEE Sze Chung

Membership Director 2017/2018

membership@benvenutomonza.com

TURKHAN Eda

TURKHAN Eda

Newcomers Director 2017/2018

newcomers@benvenutomonza.com

GRIGALIUNIENE Urte

GRIGALIUNIENE Urte

Special Activities Director 2017/2018

specialactivities@benvenutomonza.com

ROISZ Anett

ROISZ Anett

Editing support Team

anett.roisz@gmail.com

SCHUSTER Andrea

SCHUSTER Andrea

Public Relations 2017/2018

publicrelations@benvenutomonza.com

DE GRAAF Heidy

DE GRAAF Heidy

Editing support Team

richardenheidy@gmail.com

MERGENTHALER Tanja

MERGENTHALER Tanja

Webmaster 2017/2018

tmergenthaler@web.de

BORN Manuela Yvonne

BORN Manuela Yvonne

Editing support Team

m_born@hotmail.com

ELVEDESE	Elda

ELVEDESE Elda

Photos

elda.elvedese@tin.it

CASATI	Rina

CASATI Rina

Honorary member 2018/2019