Benvenuto International Club

c/o Sporting Club
Viale Brianza 39
20052 Monza (MB)
sportingclubmonza.it

VICENTINI Anna

VICENTINI Anna

President 2018/19

president@benvenutomonza.com

MAROUN Zizeth

MAROUN Zizeth

Vicepresident 2018/19

vicepresident@benvenutomonza.com

VISMARA	Petra

VISMARA Petra

Secretary 2018/19

secretary@benvenutomonza.com

SIEBER Irmi

SIEBER Irmi

Treasurer 2018/19

treasurer@benvenutomonza.com

ICKE Kate

ICKE Kate

Membership Director 2018/19

membership@benvenutomonza.com

SONER	Janu

SONER Janu

Newcomers Director 2018/19

newcomersdirector@benvenutomonza.com

MENEGARDO-DEVELTER	Ivana

MENEGARDO-DEVELTER Ivana

Special Activities Director 2018/19

specialactivities@benvenutomonza.com

STOCKMAN	Cheryl

STOCKMAN Cheryl

Editor 2018/19

editor@benvenutomonza.com

GAMBARO	Maria Teresa

GAMBARO Maria Teresa

Public Relations Director 2018/19

publicrelations@benvenutomonza.com

ELVEDESE	Elda

ELVEDESE Elda

Photos

elda.elvedese@tin.it

CASATI	Rina

CASATI Rina

Honorary member 2018/2019